Meet the Steering Committee

Chairperson
Advocay/events
Tony Markewicz

chairperson@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Vice Chairperson | JHB
Johan Barnard

gauteng@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Vice Chairperson | CPT
Advocay
Matthew Gray

chairperson@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Finance
Clementine Hugo-Hamman

treasurer@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Finance
Gerrit Jordaan

treasurer@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Membership
Almer Du Pisanie

membership@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Membership
Marianne De Klerk

membership@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Education
Prof Paul Kotze

education@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Media
Tanya Busschau

media@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Events
Jennifer Mirembe

events@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Events
Anja Olivier

events@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Advocacy
Stefan Van Niekerk

advocacy@urbandesigninstitute.co.za

Admin
Soraya Rakiep

udisa@cifa.org.za

    Back to top